Mission Membership Resources Contact

The Huron East Chamber of Commerce

Welcome to Huron East Chamber of Commerce. The chamber represents businesses in the Municipality of Huron East, which includes towns and villages: Brussels, Bluevale, Egmondville, Ethel, Molesworth, St. Columban, Seaforth, Vanastra, Walton, Winthrop and borders on: Brucefield, Dublin, Hensall, and Kippen.

The Chamber of Commerce acts as a collective voice, committed to serving the needs of its members and this diverse community. This vibrant business organization welcomes new members to join in advocating for a healthy business environment in which jobs are created and the quality of life is enhanced.

Chamber Plan Group Insurance

Membership offers the benefits of a presence on the web site to showcase your business, joint advertising, promotional opportunities and supplier group offers for you and your employees.